SPECIAL CARGOES

Special types of goods are goods that require the most urgent delivery and compliance with special conditions during transportation. Depending on their features, the following main groups of such cargoes are distinguished:

Dangerous goods

These are goods that can be harmful if you violate the rules for handling them. 9 types of such cargoes are distinguished, these include explosives, gases under pressure, radioactive materials and so on. When organizing the transportation of such goods, it is necessary not only to monitor the packaging and its integrity, but also to observe safety precautions during transportation and loading / unloading.

Heavy and oversized cargo is a cargo whose overall dimensions exceed the dimensions and norms allowed during transportation established by the rules of the road. In other words, the oversized size is the size of the load that cannot be placed in a standard vehicle.

According to the rules of the road (SDA) and the rules for the carriage of goods by road, oversized cargo must be transported by a vehicle with dimensions not exceeding 2.55 m in width, 20 m in length (including a trailer) and 4 m in height from the carriageway with taking into account the cargo. The total mass of the road train with the load may not exceed:

· For single cars:

Biaxial - 18 tons

· Triaxial - 25 tons

· Four-axle - 32 tons

· For road trains:

· Triaxial - 28 tons

· Four-axle - 36 tons

· Five-axis and more - 40 tons

If at least one weight-and-size parameter of a road train with a load exceeds the specified, the transportation is considered oversized, which means that a special permit and special transport are required to travel such a road train.

Perishable goods

This is primarily meat products, vegetables and fruits, as well as fresh flowers. They require compliance with a certain temperature and humidity, as well as delivery as soon as possible. In addition, processed products such as (cheeses, sausages) are also a burden of increased attention.

Live goods

These are living creatures, the same rules apply to them as to perishable products - fast delivery, compliance with the temperature regime. Typically, such a load should be accompanied by a special forwarder, able to feed the animals and monitor their health.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
2012-2018 "United Logistic Companies"
02140 Ukraine, Kiev,
Borispolskaya St. 7
Phones:
+38 044 299 90 69

+38 067 239 47 44

A.

iconfinder_Social_Media_Icons_Edged_High
iconfinder_Viber_2460217_edited.png
Anticipate Everything! Be Ready for Everything!

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ГРУЗЫ

 

Специальные виды грузов – это грузы, требующие наиболее срочной доставки и соблюдения особых условий при перевозке. В зависимости от их особенностей выделяют следующие основные группы таких грузов:

Опасные грузы

 

Это грузы, способные нанести вред при нарушении правил обращения с ними. Выделяется 9 типов таких грузов, к ним относятся взрывчатые вещества, газы под давлением, радиоактивные материалы и так далее. При организации перевозок таких грузов необходимо не только следить за правильностью упаковки и ее целостностью, но и за соблюдением техники безопасности при перевозке и погрузке/выгрузке.

Тяжеловесные и негабаритные грузыэто такой груз, весогабаритные параметры которого превышают допустимые при транспортировке размеры и нормы, установленные правилами дорожного движения. Другими словами, негабаритный размер — это такой размер груза, который невозможно поместить в стандартное транспортное средство.

Согласно правилам дорожного движения (ПДД) и правилам перевозок грузов автомобильным транспортом, перевозка негабаритных грузов должна производиться транспортным средством с размерами, не превышающими 2,55 м в ширину, 20 м в длину (включая прицеп) и 4 м в высоту от проезжей части с учётом груза. Общая масса автопоезда вместе с грузом не может превышать:

·         Для одиночных автомобилей:

·         двухосного - 18 тонн

·         трехосного - 25 тонн

·         четырехосного - 32 тонны

·         Для автопоездов:

·         трехосного - 28 тонн

·         четырехосного - 36 тонн

·         пятиосного и более - 40 тонн

В случае, если хотя бы один весогабаритный параметр автопоезда с грузом превышает указанные, перевозка считается негабаритной, а это значит что для проезда такого автопоезда требуется специальное разрешение и специальный транспорт.

Скоропортящиеся грузы

Это, в первую очередь мясные продукты, овощи и фрукты, а также живые цветы. Они требуют соблюдения определенного температурного режима и влажности, а также доставки в максимально короткие сроки. Кроме того, такие продукты переработки как (сыры, колбасы), также являются  грузом повышенного внимания.

 

Живые грузы

Это живые существа, к ним применяются те же правила, что и к скоропортящимся продуктам – быстрая доставка, соблюдение температурного режима. Обычно такой груз должен сопровождать специальный экспедитор, способный накормить животных и следящий за их самочувствием.

!!! У нашего менеджера Вы можете узнать cтоимость грузоперевозок, позвонив по телефону +380504469183.

 

2012-2018 "Союз Транспортных Компаний"
Предвидеть Всё!  Быть Готовым ко Всему!
02140 Украина, г.Киев, просп. Бажана, 34
Телефоны:  
+38044 299 90 69

+38067 239 47 44

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon